Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chiquita Walker

Chiquita Walker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiquita Walker
"I obtained a rental insurance quote and promptly received a callback from Kermit and his team. Kermit was friendly, professional, and provided thorough information. I plan to continue doing business with them and highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Destini Daniel

Destini Daniel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Daniel
"Kermit was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Yes I'm Last

Yes I'm Last

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yes I'm Last
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Asia Harrison

Asia Harrison

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Harrison
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Moss

Morgan Moss

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moss
"The service was fantastic. Dennis made sure he found me the best rental insurance policy to fit my needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Elvis Marte

Elvis Marte

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Marte
"I worked with Dennis, he was very helpful and Informative. Got me set up and insured quickly"
Profile photo of ruthie

ruthie

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruthie
"Mr Walker is a true gentleman. He went the extra mile on my 2017 LX 570. His office was very clean and organized. The music was chill and he will be our agent for a long time. Thank you sir! JR :)"
Profile photo of Darren Johnson

Darren Johnson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Johnson
"Excellent customer service. Gave me plenty of options to choose from."
Profile photo of Amiya Ray

Amiya Ray

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amiya Ray
"Dennis was helpful, courteous, and professional. I wholeheartedly recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tehilliah Daggett

Tehilliah Daggett

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tehilliah Daggett
"very helpful and very kind, make my experience very easy and fast while still giving me all the best options!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly McClain

Kimberly McClain

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly McClain
"Kermit helped me with my home and auto insurance needs. He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable in answering and explaining ALL of my many questions. I've only had to call the office a couple of times and each time everyone has been very friendly and helpful. When I've asked to speak with Kermit directly and if he was unavailable, I would always get a return call within the hour. I can't be happier with this office! Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Yesica Tavira

Yesica Tavira

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesica Tavira
"Very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sohna Sow

Sohna Sow

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sohna Sow
"My experience at State Farm was great! The customer service is top notch. I really enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Karen Granados

Karen Granados

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Granados
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of L C

L C

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Absolutely love Kermit Walker's agency! They are always so helpful, professional and friendly whenever I speak with them or have any business to tend to. Any questions or concerns I have are always answered promptly. The actual office is beautiful and very welcoming - I can tell family is very important when I visit his office and I feel like family when I visit. Kiara at the front is a breath of fresh air when you first walk into the office! She is so pleasant and makes you feel welcome and comfortable, just a pleasure to speak with. I have spoken with her and Dennis over the phone multiple times and they are both very professional, attentive and show true concern for you as a valued customer. I recently had some business handled through them regarding my life policies and Dennis explained everything very clearly and made the process extremely easy and quick. I actually couldn't believe how easily and quickly everything was handled from start to finish with little to no effort on my part. He handled every step of the process for me and I was in and out of the office in less than 10 minutes as they had everything ready for me when I arrived. The level of customer service is truly unmatched. After reading so many of the positive reviews about Kermit's agency, my husband and I moved all of our policies to his agency. We had a very unpleasant experience elsewhere and since moving all of our policies into Kermit's care we have been very satisfied with the outstanding service they provide. Thank you Kermit and staff for all that you do - you truly have made a difference for my family!"
Profile photo of SuperStarDallas

SuperStarDallas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SuperStarDallas
"Amazing experience! Customer service was flawless. I appreciate the detailing of information given. I was taken care of!"
Profile photo of M.A C.

M.A C.

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.A C.
"Kermit Walker - State Farm takes care of all my insurance needs and I couldn't be more impressed. Their team is incredibly responsive and attentive, ensuring that all my inquiries are addressed promptly. What sets them apart is their ability to cater to both my business and personal insurance requirements with equal diligence. Highly recommend them for anyone seeking exceptional service and comprehensive coverage!"
Profile photo of Jaron Ellison

Jaron Ellison

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Ellison
"Kermit with state farm was an amazing resource. My state farm policy was very affordable and valuable."
Profile photo of Lisa B

Lisa B

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa B
"I always feel welcomed and appreciated when I call or go into the Kermit Walker State Farm agency. Kiarra is friendly and patient, Dennis is thorough and professional. Agent Kermit walker is knowledgeable and anticipates my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"Dennis made my transition from another company to State Farm effortless."
Profile photo of DinoGil

DinoGil

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DinoGil
"We have had lots going on in the last few years and Kermit's team has helped us through it all. Thanks to the team, especially to Dennis, for always helping us through all the changes and additions we've had!"
Profile photo of Quanda Brown-Powell

Quanda Brown-Powell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quanda Brown-Powell
"Great agency! Have utilized their services for years. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Binasa Glogic

Binasa Glogic

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Binasa Glogic
"Kiara was so kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Marshall

Logan Marshall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Marshall
"I have been calling around several insurance agencies, and there is no competition. This is definitely the best that I’ve contacted. Everyone I spoke to is so helpful and helped me to understand. Also, while not leaving me confused or questioned."
Profile photo of danny hollie

danny hollie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danny hollie
"I love working with this whole team."